Adobe PhotoShop

This assignment was one of my favorites.  The class was assigned to create a composite image in PhotoShop using a background photo and a main subject.  I used a scenic beach picture of myself and my fiancé and placed a photo of my son in the foreground of the picture.  The end result was a nice family beach photo.  I cut him out of a picture I took of him in a hotel room and placed the picture in the beach photo.  I also smoothed out the sand in the picture and removed some of the rocks to eliminate some distractions, as well as straightened out the horizon.

image1.jpg

Leave a Reply

